Biura partnerskie

Bliżyn 26-120, ul. VI wieków Bliżyna 4
Aneta Pustuła
602 399 403
aneta.pustula@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt 9:00-17:00
Sob.: 8:00-13:00

Busko Zdrój 28-100, ul. Poprzeczna 12
Mariusz Pisarski
500 600 397
mariusz.pisarski@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl

 

Chmielnik 26-020, ul. Wolności 8
Mateusz Dutkiewicz
784 058 882
mateusz.dutkiewicz@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8:00-17:00
Sob.: 9:00-13:00

Fałków 26-260, ul. Przedborska 15
Elżbieta Dul
602 226 015
elzbieta.dul@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl

 

Góra Kalwaria 05-530, ul. Kalwaryjska 12/2
Andrzej Krupa
660 485 929
andrzej.krupa@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl

Jędrzejów 28-300, ul. Kielecka 16
Lidia Raczkowska
514 231 453
lidia.raczkowska@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8:00-16:00
Sob.: 9:30-12:00

 

Kazimierza Wielka 28-500, ul. 1-go Maja 19A
Agnieszka Fryt
509 993 774
agnieszka.fryt@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8:30-16:00
Sob.: 9:30-13:00

Kielce 25-614, ul. 1-go Maja 156
Piotr Tomczyk
501 512 535
piotr.tomczyk@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8:00-17:00

 

Kielce 25-020, ul. Chęcińska 6
Kinga Ogrodowska
500 243 937
biuro@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8:00-18:00
So.: 8:00-16:00

Kielce 25-705, ul. Podklasztorna 120/3
Edyta Gwizda
604 465 029
edyta.gwizda@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9:00-17:00

 

Kielce 25-112, ul. Wapiennikowa 19
Kamila Cieślińska
604 308 388
kamila.cieslinska@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9:00-17:00

Kielce 25-645, ul. Piekoszowska 379
Patrycja Kos
530 546 466
patrycja.kos@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8:30-17:00

 

Końskie 26-200, ul. Polna 79
Halina Poterek
531 451 841
halina.poterek@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9:00-17:00
Sob.: 9:30-13;00

Krasocin 29-105, ul. Osiedlowa 28
Justyna Bartkowska
796 810 415
justyna.bartkowska@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9:00-17:00
Sob.: 9:00-13:00

 

Lublin 20-530, ul. Radości 9/7a
Tomasz Bober
534 757 144
tomasz.bober@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 10:00-18:00
Sob.: 9:00-13:00

Łagów 26-025, ul. Rynek 59
Renata Ozga
668 339 633
renata.ozga@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9:00-15:00

 

Łańcut 37-100, Ottona z Pilczy 15
Cisek Bernadetta
606 293 937
bernadetta.cisek@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9:00-17:00

Łączna 26-140, ul. Czerwona Górka 1c
Elwira Nyga
503 447 735
elwira.nyga@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9:00-17:00

 

Łopuszno 26-070, ul. Włoszczowska 5
Edyta Gwizda
604 465 029
edyta.gwizda@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9:00-16:00

Łódź 94-046, ul. Armii Krajowej 34
Hanna Hendzlik
603 866 556
hanna.hendzlik@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt: 9:00-17:00
Sob.: 9:00-13:00

 

Łódź 90-453, Radwańska 12
Mariola Olczyk
509 829 886
mariola.olczyk@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt: 9:00-17:00
Sob.: 9:00-13:00

Miechów 32-200, ul. Sienkiewicza 8B
Aneta Wygaś
606 291 529
aneta.wygas@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8:30-16:30

 

Mniów 26-080, ul. Kolonia 6
Katarzyna Kaniecka
604 710 705
mniow@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8.00-16.00
Sob.: 9:00-12:00

Opoczno 26-300, ul. Piotrkowska 64
Marta Pietras
534 534 625
730 382 039
marta.pietras@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9:00-16:00
Sob.: 9:00-12:00

 

Opoczno, 26-300, ul. Partyzantów 49A
Urszula Woźniak
572 792 772
urszula.wozniak@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl

Ostrowiec Św. 27-400, os. Ogrody 5A
Tadeusz Książek
608 209 332
tadeusz.ksiazek@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 10:00-18:00
Sob.: 10:00-14:00

 

Ostrowiec Św. 27-400 , ul. Polna 9B
Edyta Ziółkowska
603 213 508
edyta.ziolkowska@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl

Ożarów 27-530 Os. Wzgórze 96/1
Artur Liwiński
509 055 198
artur.litwinski@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8:00-17:00
Sob.: 8:00-13:00

 

Piekoszów 26-065, ul. Częstochowska 85A
Ewa Sidło
601 276 887
ewa.sidlo@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8:00-18:00
Sob.: 10:00-14:00

Raciąż 09-140, ul. Mławska 18A
Katarzyna Wójtewicz
508 011 654
katarzyna.wojtewicz@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8:00-16:00

 

Radomsko 97-500, ul. Tysiąclecia 10 budynek F
Jolanta Dzwonkowska
502 144 528
jolanta.dzwonkowska@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9:00-17:00
Sob.: 8:00-14:00

Rzgów 95-030, Wąska 7
Katarzyna Rusinkiewicz
509 235 728
katarzyna.rusinkiewicz@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9:00-17:00
Sob.: 8:00-14:00

 

Sanok 38-500, Sadowa 6a
Rafał Patrylak
503 605 005
rafal.patrylak@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9:00-16:00
Sob.: 9.00-13.00

Sędziszów 28-340, ul. Dworcowa 33
Danuta Ciosek
887 818 483
danuta.ciosek@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9:00-16:00
Sob.: 9.00-13.00

 

Skarżysko-Kamienna 26-110, ul. Krasińskiego 21
Damian Młynarczyk
531 797 291
damian.mlynarczyk@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl

Sochocin 09-110, Stary Rynek 10
Agnieszka Brzeszkiewicz
794 979 174
agnieszka.brzeszkiewicz@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9:00-17:00
Sob.: 9:00-13:00

 

Włocławek 87-800, ul. Promienna 7c/17
Piotr Piątkowski
504 042 197
piotr.piatkowski@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9:00-17:00
Sob.: 9:00-13:00

Włoszczowa 29-100, Plac Wolności 32
Monika Ślęzak
501 747 932
monika.slezak@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8:30-16:30
Sob.: 9:00-13:00

 

Starachowice 27-200, ul. Czachowskiego 1
Estera Sokół
509 688 020
estera.sokol@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8:00-16:00

Zagnańsk 26-050, ul. Turystyczna 76
Monika Gębska
509 258 117
zagnansk@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8:00-16:00

 

Kraków 31-859, os. Dywizjonu 303 62B lok. 8
Matałowski Mateusz
728 966 933
mateusz.matalowski@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8:00-16:00

Rozdrażew 63-708, Krotoszyńska 57
Aneta Chmielarz
535 251 196
aneta.chmielarz@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8:00-16:00

 

Lubień Kujawski 87-840, Plac Wolności 24
Elżbieta Ryniec
608 684 211
elzbieta.ryniec@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 8:00-16:00

Konstantynów Łódzki 95-050, Zgierska 22
Ewelina Klocek
601 331 183
ewelina.klocek@ubezpieczenieodadoz.pl
Pn-Pt.: 9:00-17:00
Sob.: 9:30-13;00

 

Baćkowice 27-552; Baćkowice 83A
Malwina Mazur
535 418 867
malwina.mazur@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl

Serkomla 21-413, Warszawska 10
Dawid Lemieszek
604 088 877
dawid.lemieszek@ubezpieczeniaodadoz.pl

 


Lista placówek